Vorstand

Testwolfgang1

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Markiewicz

Telefon: 0231 48 55 84
Handy: 0172 2302757
Wolfgang.Markiewicz@t-online.de

HEINZ

2. Vorsitzender

Heinz Poggenpohl

Telefon: 0231 45 73 18
Handy: 01590 5256966
heinz.poggenpohl@dokom.net

Horst Bogdan

Schatzmeister

Horst Bogdan

Telefon: 02304 21056
Handy: 0173 2828683
horst.bogdan@gmx.de

Kai Breickmann1

1. Sportwart

Kai Breickmann

Handy: 0177 4522161

kai.breickmann@t-online.de

Martina Viets

2. Sportwartin

Martina Viets

Handy: 0157 3181027

Martina.viets@aol.com

Niklas von der Hh

1. Jugendwart

Niklas von der Höh

Handy: 0157 56083583
N.vdhoeh@web.de

platz

2. Jugendwart

Nico Dostal

Handy: 0157 3563327
Nicodostal1@gmail.com

Carla Weber1

Beisitzerin Jugendabteilung

Carla Weber

Handy:0157 36405888
abclweber@aol.com

petra

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Petra Steffen

Tel.: 0231 9 48 20 76
Handy: 0160 5316254
petrasteffen@-online.de

vor

Schriftführer

Rainer Langenhorst

Tel.: 0231 48 23 25
Handy: 0162 7584078
r.langenhorst@versanet.de